।। श्री अग्रसेनो जयतिः।।

अध्यक्ष : 9414023099 मंत्री : 9414023541



## श्री अग्रवाल शिक्षा समिति (रजि०

श्री अग्रसेन शिक्षक प्रशिक्षण महिला महाविद्यालय श्री अग्रसेन महिला महाविद्यालय एवं श्री अग्रसेन महिला विद्यापीठ उच्च माध्यमिक विद्यालय की संचालन समिति

(राजस्थान अधिनियम संख्या 28/1958 के अंतर्गत कम संख्या 40 दिनांक 7 / 10/ 1989 को रजिस्टर्ड) कार्यालय : श्री अग्रसेन महिला विद्यापीठ, ए-ब्लाक, रनजीत नगर, भरतपुर

## NOTIFICATION

## Date: 26 June, 2024

It is notified to all concerns that Shree Agrawal Shiksha Samiti, Bharatpur, Rajasthan has reconstituted the IQAC for its institution namely Shree Agrasen Mahila SNATAKOTTAR MAHAVIDYALAYA, Bharatpur for the Academic Session 2024-25. The IQAC shall work immediately after opening of Institution.

The IQAC formed, is in accordance with the norms of the NAAC, Bangluru and is as under:-

- 1. Dr. Gambhir Singh
- 2. Dr. Satish Kuntal
- 3. Dr. Seema Jadon
- 4. Sh. Lokendra Sharma
- 5. Sh. Bhoopendra Singh
- 6. Miss Priya Pandey
- 7. Sh. Rakesh Bansal
- 8. Sh. K. K. Agarwal
- 9. Sh. Govind Garg
- 10. Sh. Alok Singal
- 11. Sh. Radheshyam Goyal
- 12. Dr. Atul Bhatnagar
- 13. Dr. U. S. Jurail
- 14. Rachana Agrawal
- 15. Pooja Sharma
- 16. Diya Khandelwal

Copy to:

- 1. All Member of IQAC Cell
- 2. Office Copy

Principal and Chairman College IQAC Coordinator 62-94 Member, Staff member Member, Staff member LShar Member, Staff member Member, Staff member Member College Management Committee 7 Member College Management Committee Office Superintendent Ju (and External Member (Managing Partner Shri Goverdhan Oil Industries RIICO, Bharatpur) 0 Managing Partner Karishma Oil Industrie **RIICO**, Bharatpur External Member (Educationist) man External Member (Social Worker) External Member (Alumni) External Member (Alumni) 491/0 Student Tri yer

(Krishna Kumar Agrawal) Shree Agrawal Siksha Samiti Bharatpur