

## भी अग्रवाल शिक्षा समिति (रिजेक)

श्री अग्रसेन शिक्षक प्रशिक्षण महिला महाविद्यालय श्री अग्रसेन महिला महाविद्यालय एवं

श्री अग्रसेन महिला विद्यापीठ उच्च माध्यमिक विद्यालय की संचालन समिति

(राजस्थान अधिनियम संख्या 28/1958 के अंतर्गत कम संख्या 40 दिनांक 7 / 10/ 1989 को रजिस्टर्ड) कार्यालय : श्री अग्रसेन महिला विद्यापीठ, ए-च्लाक, रनजीत नगर, भरतपुर

## **NOTIFICATION**

Date: 22 June, 2023

318218T: 9414023099

मंत्री : 9414023541

It is notified to all concerns that **Shree Agrawal Shiksha Samiti, Bharatpur,** Rajasthan has reconstituted the IQAC for its institution namely **Shree Agrasen Mahila SNATAKOTTAR MAHAVIDYALAYA**, **Bharatpur** for the Academic Session 2023-24. The IQAC shall work immediately after opening of Institution.

The IQAC formed, is in accordance with the norms of the NAAC, Bangluru and is as under:-

1.	Dr. Gambhir Singh	Principal and Chairman College IQAC
2.	Dr. Satish Kuntal	Coordinator (22)
3.	Dr. Seema Jadon	Member, Staff member
4.	Sh. Lokendra Sharma	Member, Staff member  Member, Staff member
5.	Sh. Bhoopendra Singh	Member, Staff member
6.	Miss Priya Pandey	Member, Staff member
7.	Sh. Rakesh Bansal	Member College Management Committee
8.	Sh. K. K. Agarwal	Member College Management Committee
9.	Sh. Govind Garg	Office Superintendent Julow
10.	Sh. Alok Singal	External Member (Managing Partner Shri Goverdhan Oil Industries RIICO, Bharatpur)
11.	Sh. Radheshyam Goyal	Managing Partner Karishma Oil Industries
12.	Dr. Atul Bhatnagar	External Member (Educationist) 3030
13.	Dr. U. S. Jurail	External Member (Social Worker) Majura
14.	Rachana Agrawal	External Member (Alumni) factures.
15.	Pooja Sharma	External Member (Alumni)
16.	Diya Khandelwal	Student Diya
Conv	/ to:	

Copy to:

1. All Member of IQAC Cell

2. Office Copy

(Krishna Kumar Agrawal)

Shree Agrawal Siksha Samiti Bharatpur